Detta spel är nu tillgängligt på Steam!

Tack för din hjälp med att detta spel ska väljas till att distribueras via Steam. Mer information, bland annat en länk till butikssidan, kan hittas nedan.

Sang-Froid : Tales of Werewolves
soh_cah_toa 3 okt, 2012 @ 6:26pm
Potential Release Date?
Ever since I voted for Sang-Froid a few weeks ago, it has been on my mind A LOT. This game has me super excited. Super. Super. Excited. I keep checking back here, on the website, Facebook, and Twitter for development updates but can never find anything other than "thank you's".

All I want to know is: when can I expect to finally get my hands on this kick ♥♥♥ game? I know release dates can be difficult sometimes (I'm a software developer myself and hate deadlines and timelines too) but even just an overly generous estimate would help quell my Sang-Froid fever. Can I expect it before this December? Q1 maybe Q2 2013? Before I finish my Bachelor's degree? :P
Visar 1-11 av 11 kommentarer
< >
meshuggah12345 3 okt, 2012 @ 7:27pm 
+1

I have been checking back here every now and then and would like to know an expected release date as well!
Artifice Studio  [utvecklare] 4 okt, 2012 @ 6:06am 
Actually, the game is almost finished. We're still polishing it and optimizing it so the requirements aren't too "crazy" ;-) Mostly, we're waiting for Steam to Greenlight us. So keep sharing, and thanks for all the support!
Senast ändrad av Artifice Studio; 12 nov, 2012 @ 6:34am
Bumpy McSquigums 4 okt, 2012 @ 10:43am 
I don't know, from all the reviews you've been getting from websites, bloggers and publishers, even if you somehow don't make the top 15 I'd think it would be a mistake for Valve/Steam not to pick you up. Best of luck to you guys!
AnubisX2 4 okt, 2012 @ 6:12pm 
I really hope you guys get this game on steam. Its great to see more games that make you think and plan a head to get further in a game. Looks great hope it comes out soon. :)
CrisisManagement 5 okt, 2012 @ 7:12pm