Sid Meier's Civilization V

Sid Meier's Civilization V

Heroes of Might and Wisdom V11
epic  [utvecklare] 21 sep, 2013 @ 17:26
Suggest a better Hero
I have limited knowledge of world history, I use some movie Heroes and fairy tale Heroes, which are not the best choice. You may know a bette Hero for some Civs. Give your advice here, and I'll add it in future versions, and add your credits.

Your Hero should be a well-known historic or mythical Hero figure;
Your Hero should not be the same with thouse already use in other Civs;
Your Hero can't be a war criminal like Hitler;

You should at least post a valid wikipedia entry. If you can, add a portrait (256*256) and write your own intrudction of the Hero. The Civ the Hero belong, and the one to replace.

Female Heroes are welcome:) It's best for each Civ has one female Hero.

You can also suggest Barbarian Heroes. They should be quite Brute or Evil Mages.
Senast ändrad av epic; 24 sep, 2013 @ 21:34
< >
Visar 1-15 av 35 kommentarer
D0KT0R K0SM0S 22 sep, 2013 @ 3:40 
the boogeyman under the bed.
Lord_Daemonar 22 sep, 2013 @ 10:12 
A list of current heroes would be useful
Jango34 22 sep, 2013 @ 12:53 
Denmark -

Prince Hamlet, is the title character and protagonist of William Shakespeare's tragedy Hamlet. He is the Prince of Denmark, nephew to the usurping Claudius, and son of King Hamlet, the previous King of Denmark.

Niels Bohr, was a Danish physicist who made foundational contributions to understanding atomic structure and quantum mechanics, for which he received the Nobel Prize in Physics in 1922. Bohr was also a philosopher and a promoter of scientific research. In 1943, having a Jewish mother, he fled to Sweden to escape ♥♥♥♥-persecution and successfully pleaded to the Swedish king to allow refuge to all the 8,000 Danish Jews he fled with.