Ця гра тепер доступна у Steam!

Дякуємо за те, що допомогли цій грі потрапити до крамниці Steam. Детальнішу інформацію, в тому числі посилання на сторінку в крамниці, ви можете знайти нижче.

Gravi
Hashbang Games  [розробник] 11 лип 2013 о 9:35
General Gravi Questions
Hey Everyone, Wanted to open a forum for where anyone can ask questions about Gravi.

Thanks,
Marco
Hashbang Games
Показані коментарі 115 із 25
< >
minh_le19932005 (AFK) 12 лип 2013 о 1:23 
I have little experience in platforming game. What would be my enjoyment or user new to this genre experience on this game.

Is there multiplayer ?
Автор останньої редакції: minh_le19932005 (AFK); 12 лип 2013 о 1:24
Hashbang Games  [розробник] 12 лип 2013 о 8:57 
minh,

What makes a platformer fun is a weighted question, and really varies from person to person. What I can tell you, is what makes Gravi different from other platformers. Since Gravi is not your typical Action platformer, we claim to a different genre. We have classified Gravi as a Puzzle platformer with twitch reflexes. This means that it's going to be hard, and it's going to get more difficult from level to level. Your going to have to think and figure out how to get Gravi from point A to point B without dying. Some levels have more puzzle orientation, others are timing and twitch reflexes. What is going to make it fun for you? I cannot say, but I experience great joy ,even to this day, when I pass some of the levels. Sometimes to the extreme where i jump out of my chair screaming "YES!!!" because I finally passed a part! For me at least, that is what makes Gravi a fun game!

Sorry, There is not currently multiplayer. No promises, but we've thought about putting co-op play or two player mode once we get on steam.
Terence 13 лип 2013 о 3:16 
I like the music , wonder whos the author of ?
Hashbang Games  [розробник] 13 лип 2013 о 12:31 
Цитата допису Terence Mc Kenna Jr:
I like the music , wonder whos the author of ?

Michael La Manna