This game has been Greenlit by the Community!

The community has shown their interest in this game. Valve has reached out to this developer to start moving things toward release on Steam.

Of Light & Shadow
Ableton Live  [developer] Oct 14, 2012 @ 6:23pm
Of Light & Shadow – FAQ
<°)))><

Q: Is it really free?

A: Yes! Of Light & Shadow[oflightandshadow.at] will stay absolutely free of charge, actually the game is released under CC BY-NC-ND 3.0[creativecommons.org]

Q: But it's great and really fun, I would like to donate something at least…

A: That's very kind, we truly appreciate that! You would do us a huge favour in spreading the word about Of Light & Shadow[oflightandshadow.at] in any way possible. If you insist on donating money, please drop over to The Humble Bundle[www.humblebundle.com], buy a bundle and give the money to charity.

Q: I'm a journalist / blogger and I want to write a review. Are there any additional information available?

A: Thanks, that's great! Please take a look at our presskit[presskit.oflightandshadow.at].

Q: What do other people say about Of Light & Shadow[oflightandshadow.at]?

A: You can find selected quotes and a list of written reviews here[martin-klappacher.com] as well as our collection of video reviews on YouTube.

Q: I want to see more!

A: You can find screenshots, pictures, concept art, scribbles and all kind of designs here (click me)!

Q: Are there any wallpapers or artwork that I can download?

A: Here you go: Download[download.oflightandshadow.at]

Q: I totally love the soundtrack, where can I listen to it?

A: Please drop over to SoundCloud.
Q: The animatics are brilliant, I want to watch them again!

A: Please drop over to Vimeo.
Q: What engine/technology did you use to create this game?

A: We used Unity[unity3d.com] with Fabric[www.tazman-audio.co.uk] for the audio part.

Q: Will there be a Linux build?

A: We can't promise it, but we will give it a try as soon as Unity 4 is finished and officially released.