The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim

The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim

Hitta de bästa moddarna för ditt spel
Att hitta och installera dina favoritmoddar är nu lättare än någonsin. Modskapare finner också nöje i den strömlinjeformade process för att ladda upp sina moddar direkt till Steam. Klicka här för att lära dig mer.
MrGhoster 14 nov, 2012 @ 13:12
Brand new to Workshop.
Alrighty, so I played Skyrim on the 360 for a while and now I finally decided to buy it on Steam so I could get access all the fantastic things the community has created. My question is: Where do I start? Is there a specific order I need to install things? I got the two available DLCs as well, but are there any patches I need to look for?

Sorry about all this, but as I said, I am new to Steam Workshop. Thanks in advance. :)
< >
Visar 1-6 av 6 kommentarer
Dovakiin 14 nov, 2012 @ 13:46 
to download a mod that you like just press the green subscribe button,then launch skyrim wait until it says the mod has been loaded,check your data files to make sure it is ticked. btw ur lucky u had it on Xbox I had it on PS3!
Trogdor 4 14 nov, 2012 @ 19:14 
Uhh, where do I start. Grab some patience because you're diving into the deep end here.