GameMaker: Studio

GameMaker: Studio

Găsește, joacă și creează jocuri ușor
Descoperă, evaluează și descarcă cele mai bune jocuri create de jucători cu ajutorul așa-numitului GameMaker: Studio, oferit în mod gratuit. Sau încearcă să faci propriul tău joc și să-l împărtășești comunității. Apasă aici pentru a afla mai multe.
Musician/Author looking for projects
Hola. I am a professional musician with my masters in English - twentieth and twenty-first studies in literature. I run my own studio and was wondering if any game-makers/game-studios needed any story or score work?

< >
Se afișează 1-15 din 15 comentarii
Vexation 29 oct. 2012 la 16:27 
Actually, i need. It's a platformer game called plasmatic pursuit. I need some catchy, retro feel musial themes. It would be great if you could make the scores!!
Sure is there anyway you could send me a copy or even just a link to some gameplay footage.
Vexation 30 oct. 2012 la 17:38 
Yes!! I will post some videos in youtube when the the first 5 levels are ready. At this point only 2 levels are avaible. Perhaps in one week!
Sounds good. Let me know when it is finished. My current project's name is theguiltracket. You can find us on iTunes, Spotify, etc. if you want to look at my usual style and quality.
I need a story!!! :D I am a pro game maker user and have used it for about 5 years. I have been doing a game for 4months now and I really need a story. Write back if you are interrested. The game features a built-in level editor and 150 sprites to place in it (and 20 minutes of sounds/music). It's made for windows and android phones. The alpha version looks like this: https://dl.dropbox.com/u/93101020/My%20game.png It will also have in game shop, and the game login system is hosted 24/7 by lukeescude . And sorry for my English I am Swedish. :)
Editat ultima dată de Gabriel; 1 nov. 2012 la 13:27