Steam Greenlight
Hugh Mungus 30/set./2013 às 6:00
Would this game interest you?
Okay I am kind of new to making indie games and I wanted to ask if this short description would be fun to you? I am open to some criticism even tell me what would make the game more fun, thanks for your time!

ProjectBOB, is a score based game, were the aim of the game is to get the highest points possible without dying, the map will be simple so that their is more killing time with hopefully some FREE DLC to be made for extra maps and more zombies. When you die the game will finish you can enter a highscore a bit like the older games, an online feature may be added if the game proves to be popular and will be extensively tested to make sure that the game will be fun. Power ups will be available, ammo and health will be a key feature to the game, you will start off with little to no ammo and you will need to find ammo and health packs before the zombies get you. Hopefully are car system will be added later in the future too. The genre is a shooter game as well
Última edição por Hugh Mungus; 30/set./2013 às 6:56
< >
Exibindo comentários 115 de 26
Gorlom[Swe] 30/set./2013 às 6:19 
Great username.... really inspires confdence :p

1) You failed to mention what genre this is.
2) You have very extensivly descriped old school arcade type mechanics. Seems like you could have done that quicker and moved on to other things.
3) As you have mentioned zombies youare going to get a lot of negative backlash. People are generally sick and tired of zombies atm and you need something extra special to pull off a zombie game.
4) There is too little information to go on. it is a very general idea that doesn't only need fleshing out but depends on genre and execution as well.
5) It sounds like you are most likely trying to compete with a weak entry in an oversaturated field. I do not think this will end with any kind of success for you.