Steam Greenlight

Help pick new games for Steam

Browse through the entries here and rate up the games you want to see made available via Steam

Submit your product
Dremord Drale Jan 23, 2013 @ 9:09pm
What program do I need to create a game?
I already have someone to create the graphics. Now I need to design the game. Now, let me start off saying that I have no experience but am ready to learn. I am looking to create an FPS, action RPG, turn based RPG, adventure RPG or a point and click adventure. Please help me figure out where to start. Thanks!
Showing 1-6 of 6 comments
< >
wilco64256 Jan 23, 2013 @ 9:40pm 
Didn't you already have a pretty well-answered thread about this exact same thing?

Oh, here it is, still on the first page no less:

http://steamcommunity.com/workshop/discussions/-1/846943082483753916/?appid=765
Sera Jan 23, 2013 @ 10:12pm 
I thought that too... Why remake the thread? >.>
Dremord Drale Jan 23, 2013 @ 10:56pm 
Originally posted by Sera:
Bumping is against most forum's rules.
AusSkiller Jan 24, 2013 @ 1:21am