Team Fortress 2

Have you got what it takes?
Create and submit new items (such as hats, weapons, badges, boots, and more) for consideration to be incorporated into the actual game. Click here to learn more.
Statyk Apr 30, 2013 @ 8:42am
(NOT TAKING IDEAS!) ~ Statyk's Workshop Thread - Post your best concepts! ~
**(NOT CURRENTLY TAKING ANY IDEAS)**

Hey there!
I'm a 3D modeler and have already made a couple things for the TF2 workshop. But I can't come up with good ideas all the time... So I need your help! Reply with any of your ideas you have in mind and if I like it, I'll consider making it. If I make it, I will send you a friend request and inform you of such. (NOTE: Consideration does NOT necessarily mean I will MAKE it. It is merely in a higher chance of being made)
I will split the revenue 15%-85%. You get 15% of total revenue of sold items (IF it is accepted by Valve of course). If this sounds good to you, fire away! But before you do, I request a few things:

1) Do not bother posting stats you came up with. Valve creates the stats themselves and will ignore it completely, so please don't bother sharing them. I am only looking for visual ideas.
2) It is okay to post a name and/or description. Concept drawings and the such are highly recommended if possible! (Please do not steal another artist's drawing! Be original!)
3) Do not post troll ideas. Anything obscene or copyrighted will be completely ignored.
4) Do not friend request me, as I ignore them all. Leave your response here only.
5) This is only for hats, misc, and weapons. No Unusual Effects, taunts, etc.

Those are my only guidelines. So shoot your ideas if you accept them!
~ Statyk

LIST OF IDEAS
Considered (again, not guaranteed acceptance, may be removed):
1: (Sniper) ------ Camo covering ------------- Fancy Raptor
2: (Spy) ---------- Polygraph Sapper -------- Kira
3: (Engineer) --- Chalkboard ------------------ Doctor Scrumpy
4: (Spy) ---------- Finger Rings ---------------- Earl De Darkwood