Steam Greenlight
Matador1 2013 年 4 月 7 日 上午 2:48
how about this!!
How about the game makers ask us what we want in a game ,preferbly first and third person games.
The compition can say make a draw after a month and we can give you some insight of what is needed and wanted in a game.
I've been playing first person games since wolfastiegn days on a commodore 64 so i think i can say a few things of what works or what doesn't , and NO I'm not a programmer or it guy but i believe that some games can go from goo to fantastic by simply allowing more space witin the games for things like , " mmm I might climb that wall insted of using that ladder" do you see what I mean?
Let me give you an example.
In FARCRY 3, which i must say is one of the best games I have played for a while not that any of the others aren't any good infact, they are all good in their own way.
it's just that FARCRY3 is a fun and riveting game that give you so many options of how to play as well as, Be possible to have continuing fun even after the sorry /game , has been played.
now here comes the curly part , while its great and all, you come to a large rock say , but it looks to be climable and if you could climb that rock or bush or box or wall and so on and so on,
hell, reading back over this I'm not sure what i was going to say, so i think what i mean is if there is a rock infront let us climb it if its a wall let us climb over it ..............

Put it this way... If you can ware a yellow suit around continuously and jump off a cliff at any time and fly not to mention have a parracute on as well, why can't you allow a simple move like "climb", I'm not saying "the out side of a flat surface scaling a wall" No , I'm saying "oh look , there is a good spot to shoot from or see from ,I'll CLIMB up there and see" .... OOps the spot is a prop but its in the middle of say a walk way or even a tree , why can't we sit in a tree when the damn thing looks like it can support a rhino ?