Team Fortress 2

Have you got what it takes?
Create and submit new items (such as hats, weapons, badges, boots, and more) for consideration to be incorporated into the actual game. Click here to learn more.
LeoCodes Mar 17 @ 5:29am
Spy knife ideas
Oi,
Got a few ideas for spy knifes:

1: The Suppressed Silencer
Silent killer (no noise from backstabs)
Body of the backstabbed victim quickly disappears
Fire damage kills the player instantly
Skin: possibly a switchblade that makes a dull swish when opening

2: The Surprise Slasher
Alt fire to throw knife (one successful throw = 200 health points)
One regular stab does 100 damage
-30% max health
Skin: Modern knife

3: Forsaken's Fleuret
-30% vulnerability whilst disguised
No fire damage taken
Taking more that 70 damage undisguises the player
Skin: Old fashionned Rapier

I'd like to see those modelled, but sadly Im not very good at 3D. I'd be delighted if you could make it real ;)
Last edited by LeoCodes; Mar 20 @ 3:16am
Showing 1-15 of 22 comments
< >
sharifen Mar 17 @ 5:58am 
good idea
Nice dude super creative ideas :D im gonna subscribe to this item :D i wanna hear more about it
sharifen Mar 17 @ 9:41am 
go ahead try it
SomePandaDude? Mar 17 @ 9:42pm 
Good idea you should try and make this!
sharifen Mar 18 @ 9:28am 
oaky i'll try and make this skins
|LP| [E]vi[L] Mar 18 @ 11:48am 
the supressed silencer seems kinda Your Eternal Reward the 2 first topics are equal as YER and than you put fire dmg kill the player instantly?? that means if a pyro send flare against you are dead? or same thing burning you with flametrower or the heavy with that machine gun that creates a fire circles.

The second knife you put you throw a knife first you need to say the cooldown after throw how much we need to w8 for throw another one and second i think to heal max 200 i don't know if valve allow that if i remember the max is 175 with uber.