The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim

The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim

게임에서 가장 적합한 모드를 찾아 보세요
당신의 즐겨 찾는 모드를 가장 쉬운 방법으로 찾고 설치하세요. 모드 제작자들도 Steam에 모드를 직접 업로드하는 과정을 좋아합니다. 여기 를 눌러 확인해 보세요.
Monologued 2014년 8월 11일 오후 4시 06분
Mod Requests
I'm new to Creation Kit but I'd like projects to start me off. Any takers? :markarth:
< >
26개 댓글 중 1-15개 표시
jjb-54 1 2014년 8월 11일 오후 6시 27분 
Umm ... I might suggest you find something that you want to 'get your feet wet' with - on the easy side. Start by seeing how you do with building a home -> just not near Whiterun <- as the market there is seriously flooded.

IF you really want an idea - just cruise the SKYRIM FORUM THREADS ... there have been a good dozen plus ideas posted just in the fast few weeks. Take one and have at it.

But do not say I did not warn you. You really should take small steps ( follow some tutorials, like home building - or Quest ... )
jjb-54 님이 마지막으로 수정; 2014년 8월 11일 오후 9시 03분
wildx 2014년 8월 12일 오전 6시 20분 
Hot male followers. Srsly, so many sexy chick follower mods every week but GIRLS PLAY SKYRIM TOO and none of the vanilla marrigeable candidates are remotely sexy ffs.
theWealdstoneraider 2014년 8월 12일 오전 7시 16분 
wildx님이 먼저 게시:
Hot male followers. Srsly, so many sexy chick follower mods every week but GIRLS PLAY SKYRIM TOO and none of the vanilla marrigeable candidates are remotely sexy ffs.
@ wildx get shlongs of skyrim ;)

nannyoggins 2014년 8월 12일 오전 10시 39분 
wildx님이 먼저 게시:

Check out my screenshots. If you want any of my guys (apart from the angel who is a private request) they're yours. I'm with you sister on the dearth of non Fugly guys in Skyrim!
Monologued 2014년 8월 12일 오후 1시 26분 
Thanks for the suggestions, especially jjb-54's, any more?
Grathagis 7 2014년 8월 12일 오후 1시 28분