Poker Night 2

Poker Night 2

 
1
Rate  
Favorite
Favorited
Unfavorite
Frogenshtein says:
"so 5 spades isn't a flush anymore?"
< >
3 Comments
greuben ♥ 💕 Apr 27, 2013 @ 8:48am 
Oh, I guess that's what you were saying :)
greuben ♥ 💕 Apr 27, 2013 @ 8:47am 
Absoclaw -- those are the rules of Omaha poker. You have to use *exactly* two hole cards, no more and no less.
Absolclaw Apr 26, 2013 @ 10:42pm 
I posted on the Telltale forums, but I'll copy again since someone on Steam may not see it and have a similar problem. While you have 3 spades in your hand, you can only use 2 of your hole cards. There are also only 2 spades on the table, which means you only had 4 out of the 5 cards you needed.