Last Day of June

Last Day of June

[CLOSED] Last Day of June Art Contest
 
30
Rate  
Favorite
Favorited
Unfavorite
Download
"Boy, have we got a treat for you! We're having an art contest with great prizes! Want to enter? Submit your art work to this post: http://steamcommunity.com/app/635320/discussions/0/2765630416813911618/

See rules and conditions below.

Last Day of June Art Contest
Contest will run from 15 September 2017 until 21 September 2017

PRIZES:
Grand Prize: Printed Art work signed by Massimo, a Last Day of June code, a mousepad and stickers!
First Runner Up: Last Day of June code for you and your friend PLUS two Ovosonico stickers!
Second Runner Up: Last Day of June code + an Ovosonico sticker!

RULES:
Create and submit one piece of art work on any of our posts regarding this contest. (Links to each will be added here)
Only one submission per person please
Include your name on your art.
Art can be made of any media, pencil, paint, digital, building blocks etc
Entries must be received by 21 September 2017 3:00 pm PDT/6:00 pm EDT/11:00 pm CET
Judges will be the Devs at Ovosonico who will then be selecting the winners
The winners will be announced on Steam, Twitter, Facebook & Instagram
"
< >
2 Comments
狂魔 Sep 17 @ 6:52am 
^_^
chris not a hero Sep 16 @ 3:49am 
monaliza?????