addic
David   Glendale, California, United States
 
 
anime
Currently Offline
Last Online 4 hrs, 16 mins ago
Artwork Showcase
About Me
My name is David or Dabeed idc (lol im a boy)

What Games I Play

H1Z1

Overwatch- I'm a flex player but I main Winston And Mcree

Counter Strike:Global Offensive - Current Rank- Gold Nova 3 (i won like 7 games in a row and no rank up ;-;)

Don't Starve- Wikerbottom is my girl <3

Keyboard - Razer Blackwidow Chroma Overwatch Edition

Mouse - Razer Deathadder Chroma Overwatch Edition

Mousepad - Corsair MM400

Headphones- HyperX Cloud (Red and Black)

_________________________________________________________________________________

How old am I? idk Pick a number from 1-100 that's how old i am

What are some things I do other than playing all day?

I like to ride around on my skateboard and chill listening to some music

Like chilling w my friends and hanging out

My favorite food is prob sushi

My favorite song is prob this one https://soundcloud.com/jahseh-onfroy/garettes-revenge-produced

_________________________________________________________________________________

Yup that's pretty much all i have to say so
Hope u enjoy my profile!

Recent Activity

259 hrs on record
last played on Aug 22
1,265 hrs on record
last played on Aug 22
1,516 hrs on record
last played on Aug 22
addic Aug 15 @ 12:56pm 
????


Coleyman Aug 14 @ 9:46pm 
what the heck
Coleyman Aug 14 @ 9:46pm 
holy crap
Coleyman Aug 14 @ 9:46pm 
oh my gosh
Daffeh_ Apr 25 @ 7:24pm 
abept abeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabeptabept
RayRay Apr 1 @ 10:18am 
there is one fag i know about and hes gay