Rielle / Lyxa
Alyxa - I live ín:   Australia
 
 
╔════════════════ ೋღ☃ღೋ ═════════════╗
:clown: .................................... I am a Dwagon ............................... :clown:
╚════════════════ ೋღ☃ღೋ ═════════════╝

Please view my Profile Below!
The Song I Created [looplabs.com]
😉😆😍😘
Currently Offline
Last Online 37 mins ago
Artwork Showcase
Vampyre
💀Information💀
Info - Me                                                                                                Favourite Things
:splash: Age: 24                                                                                                               :splash: Pokemon
:splash: Gender: MtF Trans {Story Below}                                                                      :splash: Star Wars
:splash: Sexuality: Bi / All                                                                                                 :splash: Video Games
:splash: Relationship: Dead To The World                                                                       :splash: Books
:splash: ERP?: No.                                                                                                           :splash: Anime & Manga

Games I have enjoyed the most:
:2015coal: Old School Runescape                [MMORPG]
:2015coal: Mabinogi                                      [MMORPG]
:2015coal: Guild Wars 2                                [MMORPG]
:2015coal: Arma 2 DayZ                               [Zombie Survival]
:2015coal: Grand Theft Auto V                     [MMO-Shooter]
:2015coal: Pokemon Revolution                   [MMORPG; Fan-made]
:2015coal: Elder Scrolls: Skyrim                   [Singleplayer]

Upcoming Games
:2015coal: The Crew 2                                  [MMO-Driving]
:2015coal: Kingdom Come Deliverance        [Singleplayer RPG]
:2015coal: Ashes of Creation                        [MMORPG]


My Story
Okay... So, from a young age; I started to declare myself a girl online, that is when I first started my MtF journey. As of yet though; I am not a girl. Not physically anyway. Sadly I am stuck inside this male body, and I do not know when I will become the girl I wish to be. Money is tight at the moment, and then I have the stress from my family finding out about me, as well as whether or not it will affect my job etc... So, I would prefer it if you treated me as I'd like to be treated. Thank You.


Music
:2015coal: Google Translate Music

Recent Activity

122 hrs on record
last played on Feb 19
4.0 hrs on record
last played on Feb 18
5.6 hrs on record
last played on Feb 15
Jade "Princess" Mew 11 hours ago 
:charmed: :LIS_star: Wishing you a magical week! :LIS_star: :charmed:
xGUMMYxWAFFLESx 12 hours ago 
hoi
:Heartyou:Happy Valentines Day:Heartyou:
byyzeroh Feb 12 @ 5:37am 
Amazing profile :lovelock:
tyke Feb 11 @ 8:25am 
:wnheart:
💛~💖SugarPop💖~💛 Feb 11 @ 1:20am 
Cool profile +rep