Artanis
「 𝐀𝐂𝐇𝐑𝐀𝐅【ツ】   Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
 
 
             ╱╲
ㅤ—ㅤ ᴊᴜsᴛ ʜᴇʀᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴘʟᴀʏ ᴠɪᴅᴇᴏ ɢᴀᴍᴇs ᴀɴᴅ ᴄʜɪʟʟ ㅤ —ㅤ
             ╲╱
Currently Online
Artwork Showcase
Grimgar, le monde des cendres et de fantaisie
24 15 6
­
                 𝐀𝐛𝐨𝐮𝐭 𝐌𝐲𝐬𝐞𝐥𝐟

    𝗡𝗮𝗺𝗲: Achraf
    𝗚𝗲𝗻𝗱𝗲𝗿: Male
    𝗔𝗴𝗲: 20
    𝗖𝗼𝘂𝗻𝘁𝗿𝘆: France

                 𝐒𝐭𝐞𝐚𝐦 𝐒𝐭𝐚𝐭𝐮𝐬

    𝗢𝗻𝗹𝗶𝗻𝗲: When I am online, I am always ready and happy to talk.
    𝗜𝗻-𝗚𝗮𝗺𝗲: When I am in game, it will be slow to no replies.
    𝗔𝘄𝗮𝘆: Probably masterbating somewhere.
    𝗕𝘂𝘀𝘆: When I am away, I am most likely at work or out with friends.
    𝗦𝗻𝗼𝗼𝘇𝗲: That means that I am sleeping and dreaming of a Steam that doesn't suck.
    𝗢𝗳𝗳𝗹𝗶𝗻𝗲: All of the above.

                𝐅𝐫𝐢𝐞𝐧𝐝 𝐑𝐞𝐪𝐮𝐞𝐬𝐭

    Steam Level 5+
    Friends in Common
    Must have a reason why you are adding me
    VAC Bans/Trade Bans
    Private Profile/Inventories
    Suspicious Profile

    I don't accept random friend request!
    Please put a comment why you want to add me.
Items Up For Trade
205
Items Owned
42
Trades Made
427
Market Transactions
┎━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━x◯x━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━┒ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ
ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ
ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ╱╲

ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ —ㅤㅤ 𝐓𝐑𝐀𝐃𝐄 𝐋𝐈𝐍𝐊 | 𝐈𝐍𝐕𝐄𝐍𝐓𝐎𝐑𝐘 ㅤㅤ —

                                                         ᴇᴠᴇʀʏᴛʜɪɴɢ ɪs ғᴏʀ ᴛʀᴀᴅᴇ


ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ╲╱


┖━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━x◯x━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━┚

Recent Activity

3,123 hrs on record
last played on Jun 25
34 hrs on record
last played on Jun 25
1,849 hrs on record
last played on Jun 24
A Child 12 hours ago 
no, you know
Artanis 12 hours ago 
i see...
A Child 13 hours ago 
You invited me to a group
Artanis 13 hours ago 
LEL whut ???
A Child 14 hours ago 
Please dont randomly invite me to random groups without a reason, thank you


~ ~Signed by Solar~ ~ Have a good day! ~

~Sign my profile back