STEAM GROUP
L4D2 eSports l4d2esports
STEAM GROUP
L4D2 eSports l4d2esports
17
IN-GAME
46
ONLINE
Founded
May 27
Language
English
ABOUT L4D2 eSports

Competitive L4D2 - Still here.

L4D2 eSports?!
L4D2 eSports is all about keeping our beloved game running, we will organize multiple tournaments every month as well as Shoutcasted Invitational Matches.

The Website
On our website we keep track of all on-going and upcoming competitive events, whilst everything else is handled through our Tournament Page.

This Neat-o Group
This group is where we'll post Announcements and discuss!
Discussions are used for you guys to leave feedback.

Our Supporters
|------------------------------------------------------------------|

>> Monthly Donations <<
- $50/Month through Patreon.
- $10/Month through Twitch Subscribers.

>> Singular Donations <<
- Total: €100.

|------------------------------------------------------------------|
POPULAR DISCUSSIONS
VIEW ALL (2)
RECENT ANNOUNCEMENTS
EzPz Series [#2] - 2v2 Witch Party Sign-ups
  • This event also serves as a test to see how smoothly things run when hosted through Battlefy.
  • Matches, Match Reporting, Disputes and everything else is handled through the Battlefy website.
  • Please setup your Profile on this website properly, to make sure this and future Tournaments are easy to get into.

Style: Single Elimination (1 NA Pool + 1 EU Pool -> Winner of NA Pool vs Winner of EU Pool)
Config: Witch Party 2v2
Prize Pool: €100 (Winners take All)
Sign-ups End: Thursday June 29th (1PM PDT, 10PM CET, 8PM GMT)
Brackets LIVE: Thursday June 29th (3PM PDT, 10PM GMT) & Friday June 30th 12AM CET

EzPz Series [#1] - 1v1 Apex Hunters - LIVE.
7 Comments
/F/ Jul 23 @ 6:09am 
any 4v4 soonish?
EverL˟wAF Jun 19 @ 3:44am 
l4d2 for life.
Sir Jun 15 @ 6:24pm 
EzPz Series [#2] - 2v2 Witch Party Sign-ups

Sign-ups + Tournament Info [battlefy.com]
- This Tournament is entirely hosted through Battlefy (Matches, Match Reporting, Disputes, etc.)
- Please setup your Profile on this website properly!

Style: Single Elimination (1 NA Pool + 1 EU Pool -> Winner of NA Pool vs Winner of EU Pool)
Config: Witch Party 2v2
Prize Pool: €100 (Winners take All)
Sign-ups End: Thursday June 29th (1PM PDT, 10PM CET, 8PM GMT)
Brackets LIVE: Thursday June 29th (3PM PDT, 10PM GMT) & Friday June 30th 12AM CET
Sir Jun 15 @ 12:48pm 
EzPz Series [#1] - 1v1 Apex Hunters
--------------------------------------------------------

Hey guys,
Thanks for signing up!

EU Brackets [battlefy.com]
NA Brackets [battlefy.com]

Please play your Matches as soon as possible!
This Tournament will not make use of the website's reporting features yet, so please report the outcome of the game in this Discussion
shawq May 28 @ 7:41am 
HAI!
Sir May 28 @ 12:03am 
Hai!
17
IN-GAME
46
ONLINE
0 IN CHAT
Enter chat room
Founded
May 27
Language
English
ASSOCIATED GAMES