Login
|
language
Български (Bulgarian)
čeština (Czech)
Dansk (Danish)
Nederlands (Dutch)
Suomi (Finnish)
Français (French)
Deutsch (German)
Ελληνικά (Greek)
Magyar (Hungarian)
Italiano (Italian)
日本語 (Japanese)
한국어 (Korean)
Norsk (Norwegian)
Polski (Polish)
Português (Portuguese)
Português-Brasil (Portuguese-Brazil)
Română (Romanian)
Русский (Russian)
简体中文 (Simplified Chinese)
Español (Spanish)
Svenska (Swedish)
繁體中文 (Traditional Chinese)
ไทย (Thai)
Türkçe (Turkish)
Help us translate Steam
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Public 128 Tick - 89.20.146.13:27139
Remember,When you see an ARG,You start to solve it.
Check the source code of http://www.black-aperture.com/
Maybe there's a hint?
<Canyew>: I found something interesting I think someone could check into. The HL3 timeline that was posted by kotaku ( http://kotaku.com/5952823/kotaku-timeline-half+life-2-episode-three ) a little bit a go mentioned a website going up around Dec 22 1 Am. called http://www.black-aperture.com/ ... Well when the website FIRST went up, it featured a HL3 logo... >
<Canyew>: Now when you look at the page, it shows a weird picture, and says status - /// on the picture itself shows .../3 I think there could be a possiblity there is more to this picture then face value if anyone could check it out. My theory is that it is probably going to be the HL3 ARG website. Or vavle is just screwing with us.