Comments

L4D2 Enthusiasts [Yes-L4D2]



You must be logged on to add comments.

1 - 15 of 939 Comments


 
[P-body] posted on May 06, 2012 @ 3:00am
Новое дополнение для L4D и L4D2. Включает в себя множество скриптов и функций, облегчающий интерфейс игры в целом. Подробнее можно узнать посмотрев видео.
New addon for L4D and L4D2 which have many scripts and skins. That make easy interface in game. See more in video.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wPzEk63IARc
 
humourme999 posted on January 24, 2012 @ 4:54am
want FREE STEAM GAMES check this site i foiund and yes it works i received a copy of mount and blade through this site and am working on getting another soon good luck and hope you all get the games you want without spending your hard earned cash :)
http://www.steampowers.net?join=30556
feel free to add me to friends and thank me if you are happy with this.
Happy gaming!!!
 
TheSource posted on December 29, 2011 @ 11:23am
That L1mit is an ass, Valve would never ask that, can anyone remove that comment?
 
[APG]RoboCop[CL](Away) posted on December 06, 2011 @ 7:57am
Is that a spam phish bot??
 
Larinator posted on April 09, 2011 @ 6:33am
Download the add on Drop Dead Gorges and get some buddies together and play this game and give this guy a honest review. He has had a few comments and one bad review from some nuckleheads that don't want any challenges in life. My buddies loved it and played it through twice last night. This guy needs some encouragement for a great campaign.
 
specklewolf posted on December 02, 2010 @ 3:03am
L4D FTW!!!
 
Ironroad ♋ posted on November 08, 2010 @ 6:23am
Oh, it most assuredly is. These links get posted all over the Steam community and unfortunately get quite a number of people to fall for it.

Best hope the admins of the group remove it soon or someone less internet-savvy might lose their account to it.
 
Motherfucking Desiree posted on November 08, 2010 @ 4:31am
Seeing as how it's ".tk" and not "com", I highly doubt thats legit. Probably a phisher.
 
囧☢ ★☺★ ☢囧 posted on October 15, 2010 @ 12:08am
 
Nutter posted on August 16, 2010 @ 5:29am
I regret nothing! besides 20 dollars is like what? 5 pounds? come on :P
 
Bill's Official Defibrillator posted on August 06, 2010 @ 10:47am
At least Mr. Hacker knows he ain't gunna get me
 
Ironroad ♋ posted on August 06, 2010 @ 5:14am
You do realise "Devil" has been hacked using those very means and that message is from a hacker, right?
 
Bill's Official Defibrillator posted on August 06, 2010 @ 5:09am
Fake website Devil. Its a phisher. All they want is your card details, sign in on that they've got your account details, try and get the games and they'll have your card details
 
Devil may cry posted on August 06, 2010 @ 1:13am
Join on whis WebSide http://steamcommunity12.tk/ and Nvidia Gives you 3 STEAM GAMES FOR FREE
You need only login and select 3 any games.
Good gaming by NVIDIA!

1 - 15 of 939 Comments