STEAM GROUP
Atratzu Reviews Atra_Revi
STEAM GROUP
Atratzu Reviews Atra_Revi
3
IN-GAME
12
ONLINE
Founded
April 5, 2015
Language
English
ABOUT Atratzu Reviews

Entertained Inspired and Informed

░█▀▀█ ▀▀█▀▀ █▀▀█ █▀▀█ ▀▀█▀▀ ▀▀█ █░░█
▒█▄▄█ ░░█░░ █▄▄▀ █▄▄█ ░░█░░ ▄▀░ █░░█
▒█░▒█ ░░▀░░ ▀░▀▀ ▀░░▀ ░░▀░░ ▀▀▀ ░▀▀▀


▁ ▂ ▄ ▅ ▆ ▇ █ {Updated date: May 14, 2015} █ ▇ ▆ ▅ ▄ ▂ ▁
The purpose of this group was to take advantage of the "Steam Curator's" feature; however you're welcome to join this group to show support for my reviews.

If you would like to receive notifications whenever I post a review, please feel free to follow the curators page. (You don't automatically follow when you join the group)
If you'd like to follow you can click on the "Curator" button and follow there, or simply click on this link to bring you right to it in the steam client: http://steamcommunity.com/groups/Atratzu_Reviews#curation
POPULAR DISCUSSIONS
VIEW ALL (25)
RECENT ANNOUNCEMENTS
ARRRR HAR HAR HAR!
Level 26 Human LFG
VIEW ALL (168)
STEAM CURATOR
Atratzu Reviews reviews
"I'm willing to give any game a try ...or a hundred attempts. I aim to Entertain, Inform, and inspire."
Here are a few recent reviews by Atratzu Reviews
16 Comments
Atratzu Jul 7, 2016 @ 3:59pm 
To whom it may concern:

Elite Dangerious: Arena is free until July 11. Based on the steam reviews it's probably not worth it anyway, but if you want to pick up a free game. there ya go.

http://www.gamespot.com/articles/grab-elite-dangerous-dogfighting-game-for-free-rig/1100-6441606/

The offer is underway now for Elite Dangerous: Arena; you can grab it through Steam or developer Frontier's store. It will remain free until July 11 at 1 AM ET, after which time it'll go back to its usual price of $7.49. Adding it to your library before then means it's yours to keep forever.
Atratzu Mar 24, 2016 @ 4:03pm 
Thanks for the feedback! It's definitely very different trying to do video reviews. (The type of job I'd have would have me behind a camera and computer, not infront)
Turtle Mar 24, 2016 @ 6:23am 
I love the Review bro! My favorite has to be the Dont Starve!
Atratzu Jan 6, 2016 @ 4:23pm 
Thanks for the comment TheGamingdolphinNZ.
I'm sure you already know I'm shifting my attention somewhat, to try to make a dive into YouTube Video Reviews. (it's become an itch that won't go away until it's scratched)
But I'll definitely write reviews for games I've played and haven't reviewed yet. :)
Kawaii_Chelle Jan 6, 2016 @ 3:21pm 
Hey Atratzu I saw you write an amzing review on the SIms 3 so I checked you out I think its cool you try and review lots of games so I joined the group looking forward to new reviews keep up the good work
Atratzu Oct 17, 2015 @ 8:22am 
Welcome to the new people who have joined the group, I appreciate the show support! On the advent of Guild Wars 2 releasing the Heart of Thorns Expansion (and the fact I've started Martial Arts training again in real life) I worry I won't have as much free time to play my unplayed games.

But as those who know me will tell you, I certainly have no intention of quitting my goals! I will play and review all products I own on steam. Then, I set my goals higher!