STEAM GROUP
2K 2KOG
STEAM GROUP
2K 2KOG
8,363
IN-GAME
37,084
ONLINE
Founded
April 8, 2011
ABOUT 2K

Welcome to the official 2K Steam Group!

The 2K Steam Community group is all about providing a great environment for our fans. Here, you can discuss your favorite 2K games and stay up to date with all of the recent developments across our wide array of titles.

2K develops and publishes titles for PC, console and mobile platforms. Our world-class team of developers and publishing professionals are stewards of a growing library of critically-acclaimed franchises such as Battleborn, Bioshock, Borderlands, Evolve, Mafia, NBA 2K, Sid Meier’s Civilization, WWE 2K, and XCOM.

2K Twitter Page
2K Facebook Page
2K Instagram Page[www.instagram.com]
2K YouTube Page
POPULAR DISCUSSIONS
VIEW ALL (102)
RECENT ANNOUNCEMENTS
Civilization VI 'AI Battle Royale' LIVE on Twitch
  • Aztecs
  • Brazil
  • England
  • Greece (Gorgo)
  • Japan
  • Rome
  • Russia
  • Spain
Catch every turn, live on http://twitch.tv/2k at 3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT / 8:30pm BST on Wednesday, October 19. If you aren’t able to join us live, the full VOD will be posted to the Civilization YouTube channel[2kgam.es] shortly afterwards.

If you haven’t caught up on everything new in Civilization VI, check out our First Look video series on YouTube showcasing new civs, features, and behind-the-scenes looks at the game!

https://youtu.be/syS-SFtr-44
SUBSCRIBE ➜ http://2kgam.es/CivilizationYT

Follow the conversation on social media by using the hashtag #OneMoreTurn, and be sure to follow the Civilization franchise on social media to keep up to date with the latest news and information on Sid Meier’s Civilization VI.

http://twitter.com/civgame
http://facebook.com/civ
http://youtube.com/civilization
http://instagram.com/civgame

Mafia 3 Gameplay Trailer Series – The World of New Bordeaux #5 - The New Mob