공식 그룹

Realm of the Mad God

프로필 _

29,001 회원  |  2185 게임 중  |  7,098 온라인  |  0 그룹 채팅 중

관련 정보가 없습니다.



공지 _
Hey there people! Hope you all had your fair share of fun with April’s Fools content, because we’re back with a brand new dungeon as promised! Enter the first wing of the hidden Mountain Temple and defeat the High Monk Daichi to prevent the arrival of the Demon Lord Xil!

--------------------------------------

New!

- The First Wing of the Mountain Temple is now live! Thanks to thq32df & Beige for the Art!

- Easter Egg Hunt has started! Eggs will spawn around the Realm, destroying all of them will spawn a Giant Egg! Be careful about destroying this one though, someone might get angry...

- Pet Eggs drop rate are doubled for Easter!

- Added In-Game Message Board (Scroll Icon on the top left of the screen)

----------------

Removed

- After being constantly exterminated by adventures, the Leprechaun community have decided to move out of Realm of the Mad God. The Leprechaun Chase Event is over.

- April’s Fools Reskins have been removed.

- Oryx Chicken will no longer spawn.

---------------------

Cosmetics

- Added a new batch of Skins and Pet Stones[imgur.com]

- Made fixes to the following Skins / Dye Masks: Ascended Sorcerer, BB Wolf, Dark Elf Huntress, Demon Spawn, Hunchback, Jack the Ripper, Lil’ Red, Mischievous Imp, Nexus no Miko, Poltergeist, Slime Skins, Stanley the Spring Bunny, Vampiress, Zombie Nurse.

--------------

Servers

Servers daily restart time have been changed depending on their cluster:

- USW Cluster: 3am PST (UTC -7) / 10am UTC

- USE Cluster: 3am EST (UTC -4) / 7am UTC

- EU Cluster: 3am UTC

- Asia Cluster: 3am PHT (UTC +8) / 7pm UTC

-----------------

Shops & Items

- Keys can no longer be purchased in the Nexus Shop by players under 10 Stars.

- Keys can no longer be used by players under 10 Stars.

- Keys’ price have been permanently lowered.

- Equipment can no longer be purchased in the Nexus Shop by players under 2 Stars.

-------------------------------------------------

Oy! What does that mean? To put it simply, the restrictions have been implemented to combat fraudsters, who create new accounts and buy / use large amounts of keys before charging back.

At the same time, we believe that a lot of items are currently too expensive. One of our goal is to make players feel good about spending a few bucks in the Nexus, without feeling forced to gamble with Mystery Boxes or having to spend more to afford expensive packages. We have permanently lowered the price of most keys, and are looking into repricing other items in future patches

--------------------------

That’s it for now! If you have questions, remarks or suggestions, fire away!
모든 16개의 댓글 보기
모든 35개의 댓글 보기
모든 20개의 댓글 보기

예정된 행사 _

앞으로 2주 동안 1개 행사가 있습니다.
모든 행사 시간은 자동으로 사용자 시스템의 표준 시간대로 표시됩니다.

모든 행사 보기