Официальная группа

Dota 2

Профиль _

1,569,686 в группе  |  77590 В игре  |  200,758 В сети  |  3 в чате группы

Dota began as a user-made modification for Warcraft 3 and has grown into one of the most played online games in the world. Following in the tradition of Counter-Strike, Day of Defeat, Team Fortress, Portal, and Alien Swarm, Dota 2 is the result of Valve hiring the community developers who built the mod and giving them the chance to finally build a full product out of their idea with the help of a professional team of developers and artists at Valve.

As for the gameplay, it’s a little hard to describe. The camera is set in the traditional RTS perspective, but it wouldn’t be fair to call Dota an RTS. And while each hero starts at level 1, and many times hits the level cap of 25, it wouldn’t be fair to call it an RPG.

Lots of people have tried to assign various genre names to Dota, but we think Action RTS is probably the most descriptive. And while we don’t spend a lot of time trying to figure out what genre the game is inventing, we can’t stop playing it internally!

Dota 2 Blog
Dota 2 Store
Dota 2 Workshop

Объявления _

For the first time ever, the battle for the Aegis of Champions will be waged on Canadian soil, as The International Dota 2 Championships invite the world's top Dota teams to face off at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, British Columbia on Monday, August 20th through Saturday, August 25th.

Tickets sales begin on Friday, March 23 at 10:00 AM and 10:00 PM PDT, with two ticket types available. The Midweek ticket—available for $125 CAD[www.xe.com]—will grant attendance to the first four days of the event, August 20th – 23rd. The Finals ticket—available for $250 CAD[www.xe.com]—will grant access to the last two days, August 24th and 25th.

Check out the Ticketing FAQ here[www.dota2.com] for more information.

Tickets will be available via https://www.ticketmaster.ca/venueartist/139269/1982004. We recommend that you prepare your Ticketmaster account and log in before tickets go on sale to help ensure a smooth purchasing experience. If you are unsure when tickets will go on sale in your time zone, please use this time zone converter[www.thetimezoneconverter.com].

  • Seattle: March 23rd at 10AM and 10PM
  • Rio de Janeiro: March 23rd at 2PM and March 24th at 2AM
  • London: March 23rd at 5PM and March 24th at 5AM
  • Berlin: March 23rd at 6PM and March 24th at 6AM
  • Moscow: March 23rd at 8PM and March 24th at 8AM
  • Beijing: March 24th at 1AM and 1PM
  • Singapore: March 24th at 1AM and 1PM
  • Seoul: March 24th at 2AM and 2PM
  • Sydney: March 24th at 4AM and 4PM
Все комментарии (224)
Все комментарии (677)
Все комментарии (1043)
Все комментарии (665)
Все комментарии (272)

Запланированные события _

Событий в течение следующих 2 недель: 0

Все события