Official Group

A.V.A - Alliance of Valiant Arms

Profile _

Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA)

10,402 Members  |  334 In-Game  |  1,149 Online  |  1 In Group Chat

Alliance of Valiant Arms Official Group.
Join the group and stay up to date with all the latest update patch notes, events, news, etc..

Welcome to A.V.A!

Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA)

Avatars _

Click on any of the images below to make it your new profile avatar.



Announcements _


Dear community,

Until the 6th of May, we are recruiting several video makers to continue the Weapon Showcases series.

The selected candidate(s) will receive the permanent weapon for each video they realize.

Click here to see an exemple of what is expected!

You have until May 6th at 8PM CEST, 2PM EDT, 11AM PDT to participate.

How to participate:

1. Create your video using the guidelines in this topic.[www.aeriagames.com]
2. Make sure the weapon is not already in this list.[www.aeriagames.com]
3. Upload your video on Youtube.
4. Post the link in this topic.[www.aeriagames.com]

Good luck!

Your A.V.A Team
Leave a comment
See 1 comment
See all 6 comments
See all 9 comments

Upcoming Events _

1 event in the next 2 weeks
All event times are automatically displayed in your local system time zone

View all events

Game Art _