Official Group

Sniper Elite V2

Profile _

26,333 Members  |  1282 In-Game  |  3,614 Online  |  0 In Group Chat

No information given.



Announcements _
On Sniper Elite's 10th birthday, Rebellion Co-founder Jason Kingsley has a special message for fans to thank them for supporting independent UK games development and helping the Sniper Elite series hit a huge milestone - 10 MILLION SALES! Thank you for supporting Sniper Elite so much!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Danqg8o9_sg
Got a burning question you’ve always wanted to ask about Sniper Elite or game development? Let us know before Wednesday 30 September and we’ll do our best to answer it in the livestream.

Want to get your hands on some cool Sniper Elite prizes? Join us for the stream tonight for your chance to win.

Livestream starts at 6pm (UK)/1pm (ET)/7pm (CEST) on the Rebellion Twitch channel: http://www.twitch.tv/rebellion_official

See all 6 comments
See all 17 comments
See all 3242 comments

Upcoming Events _

1 event in the next 2 weeks
All event times are automatically displayed in your local system time zone

View all events