Official Group

CrimeCraft GangWars

Profile _

6,506 Members  |  464 In-Game  |  1,214 Online  |  0 In Group Chat

No information given.

Official site of the game


Announcements _

Greetings, Citizens of Sunrise City!

We have prepared a +40% bonus Gold Bar Promotion and Bonus Rates in June 2016!

Bonus Gold Bar Promotion (Everyone!)

All Citizens of Sunrise will enjoy the bonus Gold Bar rates[crimecraft.mayngames.com].

If you have any questions about this promotion, please do not hesitate to send in a ticket from our Support Page[support.mayngames.com].

Also during this period all players should expect:
  • cash;
  • experience;
  • loot drop chance;
  • tournament rewards.

When:
Event starts: June 17, 14:00 GMT (10:00 AM EST).
Event ends: June 20, 23:59 GMT (07:59 PM EST).


See you in Sunrise City!
Thank you.
See 1 comment
See all 2 comments

Upcoming Events _

1 event in the next 2 weeks
All event times are automatically displayed in your local system time zone

View all events

Game Art _