Official Group

Sniper Elite

Profile _

1,520 Members  |  188 In-Game  |  451 Online  |  0 In Group Chat

No information given.

Announcements _
On Sniper Elite's 10th birthday, Rebellion Co-founder Jason Kingsley has a special message for fans to thank them for supporting independent UK games development and helping the Sniper Elite series hit a huge milestone - 10 MILLION SALES! Thank you for supporting Sniper Elite so much!
Got a burning question you’ve always wanted to ask about Sniper Elite or game development? Let us know before Wednesday 30 September and we’ll do our best to answer it in the livestream.

Want to get your hands on some cool Sniper Elite prizes? Join us for the stream tonight for your chance to win.

Livestream starts at 6pm (UK)/1pm (ET)/7pm (CEST) on the Rebellion Twitch channel:

See 1 comment
See all 5 comments

Upcoming Events _

1 event in the next 2 weeks
All event times are automatically displayed in your local system time zone

View all events