Official Group

Jet Car Stunts

Profile _

29 Members  |  4 In-Game  |  7 Online  |  0 In Group Chat

No information given.



Announcements _
Would you like to see how Jet Car Stunts is meant to be played?

Then look us up on Twitch[www.twitch.tv] at 17:00 CEST / 16:00 BST / 09:00 MDT. The producer of Jet Car Stunts, Michael, will show you how to rule the Jet Cars "LIVE"!

But that is not enough!
Our Community Manager, Andreas, will moderate the chat and toss out a few goodies every now and then. So look out for clues and you may get some Steam keys during the stream (not only JCS of course)!

Ask any question you like. We may even answer some of them!

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook!

See you on Twitch[www.twitch.tv] later this evening!

Oh. And yes. Some minor bugs have been fixed lately. Some people had problems with the speed of the game and some controller issues. These should now be gone.
See all 5 comments

Upcoming Events _

1 event in the next 2 weeks
All event times are automatically displayed in your local system time zone

View all events