Official Group

Age of Wushu

Profile _

208 Members  |  6 In-Game  |  39 Online  |  0 In Group Chat

No information given.



Announcements _
Greetings!

All Age of Wushu servers will undergo server maintenance on 7/23/14.

Start - Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 3:00 AM CDT (Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 1:00 AM PDT)
End - Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 7:00 AM CDT (Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 5:00 AM PDT)

This maintenance does not include a client update. We are preparing the Warrior's Ascension client update for 7/31.

Patch Notes
1. Silver Viper Event - Prayer Event Activated.

http://www.ageofwushu.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=23856
Leave a comment
See all 2 comments
See all 2 comments

Upcoming Events _

1 event in the next 2 weeks
All event times are automatically displayed in your local system time zone

View all events