Official Group

Marvel Heroes

Profile _

Marvel Heroes Official Group

8,813 Members  |  507 In-Game  |  1,827 Online  |  0 In Group Chat

The official group for the free to play massively multiplayer online action RPG, Marvel Heroes.

Marvel Heroes is the Marvel MMO that you have been waiting for! Play as Iron Man, Thor, Wolverine, Hulk, Spider-Man, Captain America and many more as they team up to try and stop Doctor Doom from devastating the world with the power of the Cosmic Cube.

Register for FREE to play Marvel Heroes
Official Marvel Heroes site

Avatars _

Click on any of the images below to make it your new profile avatar.



Announcements _
The Marvel Heroes servers will be coming down at 6AM PDT tomorrow morning for a game update.

Time Zone Help

San Francisco: 6:00AM PDT

Denver: 7:00AM MDT

Chicago: 8:00AM CDT

New York: 9:00AM EDT

Rio de Janeiro: 10:00AM BRT

London: 2:00PM GMT

Vienna: 3:00PM CET

Singapore: 9:00PM SGT

Tokyo: 10:00PM JST

Sydney: 11:00PM AEST (4/18)

Ryan 'Ryolnir' Collins
See 1 comment
See all 8 comments
Leave a comment
See all 6 comments
See 1 comment

Upcoming Events _

1 event in the next 2 weeks
All event times are automatically displayed in your local system time zone

View all events

Game Art _