Officiell Grupp

Defiance

Profil _

62,520 Medlemmar  |  4093 Spelar  |  12,324 Online  |  0 i gruppchatt

Information saknas.



Tillkännagivanden _


Update 2 - 1:10 PM PST (9:10 PM GMT) - We're back online. Thanks all!

Update 1 - 12:20 PM PST (8:20 PM GMT) - We still have 40 minutes until the initially posted maintenance window is complete, but there is a chance we may go over that time. If we do go over our initial downtime you can expect our next status update by 2PM PST (10PM GMT).

Greetings ark hunters,

We're bringing all versions of Defiance offline at 10 AM PST (6PM GMT) [www.wolframalpha.com]on Monday, November 6, 2017 for maintenance and an Ex Inanis Synergy Refresh.

Downtime will be approximately 3 hours.

EX INANIS SYNERGY ROTATION

The 3 synergies in the Ex Inanis crates and on the store have been rotated. These crates now contain weapons and mods from the following synergies:

  • Eternal Presence
  • Sanguine Extraction
  • Shearing Cascade (NEW)

In addition, Py’Numbra will be rotating jackpots from the Eternal Presence and Sanguine Extraction synergies.

NEW SYNERGY

New Synergy: Shearing Cascade
[1] +25% armor plate damage
[2] Taking damage has a chance to repair all plates (Cooldown: 30s)
[3] On enemy armor break, 10% chance to fully reload your weapon. (5s cooldown)
[4] On enemy armor break, +5% damage for 5 seconds (Max Stacks: 5)
Visa alla 5 kommentarer
Visa alla 6 kommentarer

Kommande händelser _

1 händelse under de kommande 2 veckorna
Alla händelsetider visas automatiskt i tidszonen för ditt lokala system

Visa alla händelser