Hivatalos csoport


Profil _

60,206 tag  |  4241 Játékban  |  12,725 Online  |  0 a csoportban cseveg

Nincs információ.

Bejelentések _

Update 3: We're online! Thanks again for your patience.

Update 2: We're dotting the i's and crossing the t's now with the final tests to be sure everything is cool. We should be back online in the next 30 minutes or so. If anything changes I'll post another update.

Update 1: Hey all, the update is taking a little longer than we'd like. It may be done soon but we're probably going to run over the expected downtime. I'll post the next update at 12:30 PM PDT (7:30 PM UTC).

Greetings Ark hunters!

We're bringing Defiance offline on Tuesday for maintenance and Windows updates.

Downtime will start at 10:00 AM PDT / 5:00 PM UTC on October 25, 2016.

This downtime should take about 2 hours, but we'll keep you updated if we come back before that, or need a bit more time.

Mind a(z) 2 megjegyzés megnézése
Mind a(z) 5 megjegyzés megnézése

Közelgő események: _

1 előjegyzett esemény a következő 2 hétre
Az eseményidőpontok automatikusan a te helyi időzónád szerint jelennek meg

Összes esemény