Defiance

Defiance

Showing 1 to 5 of 120 posts
ONLINE - Colony Courtship Patch - 11AM PST (7PM GMT) - Feb 6, 2017
30 Rate up

See all 5 comments
Patch - 10 AM PST (6 PM GMT) - January 31, 2017
27 Rate up

See all 7 comments
Save 25% on Devastation Cyber Rigs All Weekend Long!
27 Rate up

See 1 comment
Defiance Livestream: January 27 at 11:30 AM PST (7:30 PM GMT)
28 Rate up

See 1 comment
ONLINE - Hotfix - 10 AM PST (6 PM GMT) - January 11, 2017
23 Rate up

See all 2 comments
Showing 1 to 5 of 120 posts