Official Group

Defiance

Profile _

64,924 Members  |  4854 In-Game  |  14,342 Online  |  1 In Group Chat

No information given.



Announcements _
Update 2 - 11 AM PST (7PM GMT) - The Store & latency issues have been resolved and everything should be working as normal now.


Update 1 - 9:35 AM PST (5:35 PM GMT) - We're bringing Defiance back online but the Defiance Store is not up and running. We're going to continue to work on resolving the store issues.

The team is aware of increased lag in Defiance and are working to get it sorted out as quickly as possible.

We are bringing the servers offline for a bit to resolve this and we'll post regular updates here.

Thanks for your patience
See all 11 comments
See all 5 comments
See all 9 comments
See all 3 comments

Upcoming Events _

1 event in the next 2 weeks
All event times are automatically displayed in your local system time zone

View all events