Official Group

Renaissance Heroes

Profile _

Run & Gun Renaissance Style

409 Members  |  21 In-Game  |  52 Online  |  0 In Group Chat

Download Renaissance Heroes and Play this fast-paced arena shooter!

Official Website
Official Forums
Customer Support

Avatars _

Click on any of the images below to make it your new profile avatar.



Announcements _
The Renaissance Heroes Servers will be down for their weekly scheduled maintenance on August 13th at 5:00pm PDT (1:00am BST on 8/14) to 7:00pm PDT (3:00am BST on 8/14). You will not be able to login during this time.
Leave a comment

Upcoming Events _

1 event in the next 2 weeks
All event times are automatically displayed in your local system time zone

View all events

Game Art _