Fleshrip Oct 26, 2012 @ 7:38am
I am new to the steam community! Hello!
Hi, hello, good evening/day/night !
I had a steam for a while now .. ughm, but i only started taking it more seriously the past week!
So for now i'm just searching for people with similar interests or just buddies that i could play with. I don't have that much games yet for now though. e~e;
Either way, anybody wanna be a potential victim of my stalking? >D
Last edited by Fleshrip; Oct 26, 2012 @ 7:52am
Showing 1-15 of 22 comments
< >
Sacriel Oct 26, 2012 @ 10:47am 
Hello there and welcome! Hope you have fun joining the community.
Fleshrip Oct 26, 2012 @ 2:04pm 
Thank you! So far i like using it aside from the sometimes appearing random errors which require quite a lot of researching before you can figure out whats happening. >w<
Pandawala Nov 1, 2012 @ 9:23pm 
add me if you want :)
Fleshrip Nov 2, 2012 @ 6:25am 
Originally posted by ~ThePyro~:
Welcome to Steam I usually play TF2 (Team Fortress 2) well if you want to add me feel free :3

Not a big fan of TF2 mainly because you need to pay for alot of things there. I appreciate it being free, but .. it's just way too silly for me. >w<
I usually lie silly and light-hearted games, but that game is just .. stupid. Not to offend you of course, different people like different things!

Originally posted by Pandawala:
add me if you want :)

You already added me. :3
mrkuribo Nov 2, 2012 @ 12:26pm 
Hello from Finland and welcome to Steam :).
Dr.Pocket Nov 2, 2012 @ 5:01pm 
i like cheese
Vulpine Vixen Nov 2, 2012 @ 5:11pm 
Originally posted by Kevoski:
i like cheese

All awesome people like cheese. And bacon. And chocolate.
bunman1960 Nov 2, 2012 @ 8:46pm 
Hello! I'm new myself.Still trying to figure things out.I've been mainly a console gamer but decided to try computer gaming for something different.Downloading Dark Messiah:Might and Magic now because it's one of the few games that my laptop can handle spec wise.