(Phantom)MuchoKiller 7 мар, 2013 @ 12:15
is someone trying to rip me off ????
Or does steam just put this up every link?
see link for screen shot.
Последний раз отредактировал (Phantom)MuchoKiller; 7 мар, 2013 @ 12:17
Показано 17 из 7 комментариев
< >
(Phantom)MuchoKiller 7 мар, 2013 @ 12:15 
src="http://i.imgur.com/Ls7Wlz4.jpg" alt="" title="Hosted by imgur.com" /></a>
Последний раз отредактировал (Phantom)MuchoKiller; 7 мар, 2013 @ 12:16
[dirrty]gsharp 7 мар, 2013 @ 12:19 
Don't do it. That link has SHADY written all over it.

They use a Steam logo as their avatar. They mention a "free game" and it appears they approached you first? The site says "steamready" but is a subdomain of neq3.com?

Shady, shady, shady. Stay far away from that site.

Report that piece of ♥♥♥♥ too. Bring up their profile and report 'em to Steam.
Последний раз отредактировал [dirrty]gsharp; 7 мар, 2013 @ 12:21
[KL] Master Dan [StormCats] 7 мар, 2013 @ 12:23 
Cool desktop pic by the way...:P
[HomuHomu] IJ 7 мар, 2013 @ 12:37 
I suspect most of these messages come from compromised accounts, given what I see in these users' profile. I usually report them as such.
Tito Shivan 7 мар, 2013 @ 13:24 
The guy that set up that scam is so bloody stupid he's unable to set up a Webserver properly.
(Or the domain managers already know about his 'operation' and shut the site down.)
But yes, you did the right thing to not fall for it. That website was as fake as a wooden dollar.
As a wise man said. "Only pain and suffering are really free."

Report and block the profile.
Последний раз отредактировал Tito Shivan; 7 мар, 2013 @ 13:24
ᴷᴬᴿᴿ 8 мар, 2013 @ 5:48 
As for the question, yes if a link isn't from steam (unless you turn the feature off) it will warn you that the site you are going to ISN'T from steam.
(Phantom)MuchoKiller 8 мар, 2013 @ 6:24 
thanks all of you really just put this in here so others would see it and the guy who sent it.
Показано 17 из 7 комментариев
< >
На страницу: 15 30 50
Дата создания: 7 мар, 2013 @ 12:15
Сообщений: 7