(Phantom)MuchoKiller 2013年3月7日 12時15分
is someone trying to rip me off ????
Or does steam just put this up every link?
see link for screen shot.
最近の変更は(Phantom)MuchoKillerが行いました; 2013年3月7日 12時17分
1-7 / 7 のコメントを表示
< >
(Phantom)MuchoKiller 2013年3月7日 12時15分 
src="http://i.imgur.com/Ls7Wlz4.jpg" alt="" title="Hosted by imgur.com" /></a>
最近の変更は(Phantom)MuchoKillerが行いました; 2013年3月7日 12時16分
[dirrty]gsharp 2013年3月7日 12時19分 
Don't do it. That link has SHADY written all over it.

They use a Steam logo as their avatar. They mention a "free game" and it appears they approached you first? The site says "steamready" but is a subdomain of neq3.com?

Shady, shady, shady. Stay far away from that site.

Report that piece of ♥♥♥♥ too. Bring up their profile and report 'em to Steam.
最近の変更は[dirrty]gsharpが行いました; 2013年3月7日 12時21分
[KL] Master Dan [StormCats] 2013年3月7日 12時23分 
Cool desktop pic by the way...:P
[HomuHomu] IJ 2013年3月7日 12時37分 
I suspect most of these messages come from compromised accounts, given what I see in these users' profile. I usually report them as such.
Tito Shivan 2013年3月7日 13時24分 
The guy that set up that scam is so bloody stupid he's unable to set up a Webserver properly.
(Or the domain managers already know about his 'operation' and shut the site down.)
But yes, you did the right thing to not fall for it. That website was as fake as a wooden dollar.
As a wise man said. "Only pain and suffering are really free."

Report and block the profile.
最近の変更はTito Shivanが行いました; 2013年3月7日 13時24分
K.A.R.R. 2013年3月8日 5時48分 
As for the question, yes if a link isn't from steam (unless you turn the feature off) it will warn you that the site you are going to ISN'T from steam.
(Phantom)MuchoKiller 2013年3月8日 6時24分 
thanks all of you really just put this in here so others would see it and the guy who sent it.
1-7 / 7 のコメントを表示
< >
ページ毎: 15 30 50
投稿日: 2013年3月7日 12時15分
投稿数: 7