Все обсуждения > Форумы Steam > Steam Community > Подробности темы
Must have games for RPG fans
What's up people, I ask this question because well I'm new to PC gaming as of a month ago. Had a crappy windows XP enabled desktop computer with 512 mb of ram and an outdated processor and video card so I upgraded for my college classes. Little did I know that my PC was strong enough to play some games. So what I ask of you my fellow community frineds is what console style RPG games would you reccommend here on Steam. I am a fan of games such as: Fallout, Skyrim, Tales of series, Fire Emblem, Disgaea, Final Fantasy, Valkyria Chronicles and so on and so forth. Strategy games count to, though I'm not a fan of RTS games, but I am willing to make an exception for anything that has character creation. Thanks in advance good people.
< >
Сообщения 115 из 22
Knights of the Old Republic is really good.
Borderlands 2 is also supposed to be amazing.
Ys Origin / Ys The Oath in Felghana if you like japaness RPG and look to The Last Remnant and bastion if your System can run them .You can find clips for these games on youtube ,since winter sale is close keep an eye on them .
Отредактировано jagd; 8 дек. 2012 г. в 12:38
The Witcher is a very good game, albeit with a wonky combat style, but it'll grow on you.
Dark Souls is also really great, it's just a shoddy PC port (it was From's 2nd port and porting to PC is NOT their strong suit) but it has a mod that clears up the problems.
The witcher, Drakensang, Knights of the old republic, risen, titan quest, divinity 2, divine divinity, dragon age origins, and dark messiah of might and magic.