semperLegend Aug 6, 2013 @ 8:47am
What Bothers You?
You know what bothers me.... people who say "Oh, I'm a web developer (programmer, etc..)" not as a response to you asking them "What do you do for living?" but rather as just a blanket statement to make it known that they think they can say whatever they want and be considered the expert because they are "a web developer", a "programmer", etc...

Not hating on anyone, just wanted to see what others thought. Also, if there is something that you wanted to say that really bothers you, make it known because if you never say anything, no one will ever change.
Last edited by semperLegend; Aug 6, 2013 @ 8:47am
Showing 1-15 of 1,910 comments
< >
Zoxphyl Aug 6, 2013 @ 9:31am 
Litterbugs. Why can't they just hold their trash for a little longer until they reach the next rubbish bin?
Schnookums Aug 6, 2013 @ 6:56pm 
When I open the fridge and there's no milk
█ ♥ █ Canada Aug 6, 2013 @ 6:59pm 
Originally posted by Schnookums:
When I open the fridge and there's no milk

After getting a bowl, and pouring your cereal into it, then realising you have no milk.
Holden Mundy GT Aug 6, 2013 @ 8:51pm 
When I go to a public bathroom and there's people NOT actually using the restroom but using it as a place to have a casual conversation.
Why not Zoidberg? Aug 6, 2013 @ 9:10pm 
You know what grinds my gears.

When there's a last slice of pizza left and we're all too polite to take it and it goes cold!
michaelwyatt1191 Aug 6, 2013 @ 9:21pm 
That my friend claims to be an insomniac, but really she just sleeps all day. Being able to stay up all night because you slept all day does not mean you're an insomniac.
█ ♥ █ Canada Aug 7, 2013 @ 4:35am 
Originally posted by TheSarcasticBrony:
When I go to a public bathroom and there's people NOT actually using the restroom but using it as a place to have a casual conversation.