Lylianics Jan 26, 2014 @ 3:11pm
Story Co-op Suggestions
Could anyone name some really interesting campaign co-op games they know of. I am looking for something interesting to play with my friends.
PS- I am sorry if I have posted this in the wrong place. I am new to using steam.
Last edited by Lylianics; Jan 27, 2014 @ 12:55am
Showing 1-10 of 10 comments
< >
Laptop65 Jan 26, 2014 @ 3:15pm 
PAYDAY 2 (FPS CO-OP shooter. Your objective is to do heists and missions where you fight police in order to get away with the money or complete another objective. It is a very fun game for playing with friends, teamwork can benefit you greatly in this.

Portal 2 (2 player max, but an AMAZING CO-OP game).

Last edited by Laptop65; Jan 26, 2014 @ 3:15pm
Lylianics Jan 26, 2014 @ 3:21pm 
I have played portal before, never co-op though. Good idea.
Ill give Payday 2 a go too. Thank you.
Laptop65 Jan 26, 2014 @ 3:22pm 
There's a demo for PAYDAY 2. Its more than enough to help you determine if you'll like it or not.
Lylianics Jan 26, 2014 @ 3:22pm 
Awesome, thanks.
SicilianCapo Jan 26, 2014 @ 3:27pm 
Left 4 Dead 2 and Tom Clancey's Splinter Cell (Conviction & Blacklist) (Not "exactly" a FPS, but excellent game) are good ones.

Sort of the wrong place for this posting, but no worries. This section is just more for technical help though.

Sgt Rock Jan 26, 2014 @ 4:12pm 
left for dead 2,download helms deep in the workshop
Lylianics Jan 26, 2014 @ 4:17pm 
Well I am not just looking for FPS games specifically, it could be anything like terraria or indie games. I created this post for anyone who wants to play story mode based games with their friends.

Originally posted by SicilianCapo:
Left 4 Dead 2 and Tom Clancey's Splinter Cell (Conviction & Blacklist) (Not "exactly" a FPS, but excellent game) are good ones.

Sort of the wrong place for this posting, but no worries. This section is just more for technical help though.

:snowglobe: