Magic: The Gathering - Duels of the Planeswalkers 2013
Spearhead 3 Mar, 2013 às 12:00
Missunderstanding or a bug?
I just had the following situation:

Opponent cast 'Rise from the Grave' on a 'Massacre Wurm' in my graveyard.

I attacked in my turn with a 'Phyrexian Obliterator' which says: "Whenever a source deals damage to Phyrexian Obliterator, that source's controller sacrifices that many permanents."
My opponent blocked with the Wurm sending both creatures to the graveyard.
But then I had to sacrifice 6 permanents as the Obliterator's ability resolved.

As I see it, I was not the controller of the Wurm the moment the damage was dealt, so my opponent should have had to sac his/her permanents.

Is this some bug or am I getting something wrong the ability of the Obliterator resolves?
If first is true: How and where do I report this?
A mostrar 1-3 de 3 comentários
< >
Mallowiest of Onis 3 Mar, 2013 às 13:15 
It certainly sounds like a bug. You can post it on WotC's DotP forums. They have a stickied thread dedicated to these types of questions.

http://community.wizards.com/go/forum/view/75842/134962/M:TG_-_Duels_of_the_Planeswalkers
Spearhead 3 Mar, 2013 às 14:10 
Thanks.
Troacctid 3 Mar, 2013 às 18:01 
It is definitely a bug.
A mostrar 1-3 de 3 comentários
< >
Por página: 15 30 50
Postado a: 3 Mar, 2013 às 12:00
Comentários: 3