Magic: The Gathering - Duels of the Planeswalkers 2013

Magic: The Gathering - Duels of the Planeswalkers 2013

Spearhead 2013年3月3日 12時00分
Missunderstanding or a bug?
I just had the following situation:

Opponent cast 'Rise from the Grave' on a 'Massacre Wurm' in my graveyard.

I attacked in my turn with a 'Phyrexian Obliterator' which says: "Whenever a source deals damage to Phyrexian Obliterator, that source's controller sacrifices that many permanents."
My opponent blocked with the Wurm sending both creatures to the graveyard.
But then I had to sacrifice 6 permanents as the Obliterator's ability resolved.

As I see it, I was not the controller of the Wurm the moment the damage was dealt, so my opponent should have had to sac his/her permanents.

Is this some bug or am I getting something wrong the ability of the Obliterator resolves?
If first is true: How and where do I report this?
< >
1-3 / 3 のコメントを表示
Mallowiest of Onis 2013年3月3日 13時15分 
It certainly sounds like a bug. You can post it on WotC's DotP forums. They have a stickied thread dedicated to these types of questions.
Spearhead 2013年3月3日 14時10分 
Troacctid 2013年3月3日 18時01分 
It is definitely a bug.
< >
1-3 / 3 のコメントを表示
ページ毎: 15 30 50

投稿日: 2013年3月3日 12時00分
投稿数: 3