Multiple players in the same game stopping save overwrites
My daughter got Skyrim for her birthday this last weekend and we have all started our own characters on the game. Unfortunately Skyrim overwrites current player saves on top of the two other members of the family's saves. So my other daughter and myself have lost our positions to current saves. Is there a way to have 3 people playing their own characters at different times and have individual saves going at the same time?