Question regarding the Data file.
If I delete the contents of my data file and replace them with a backup, will the mods contained within be treated as newly installed once I load the game? For example, will certain settings revert to default or will I, say, need to re-find keys to player homes? I installed an update to a mod that didn't quite work and I'm hoping to return to the version I had installed before, but I'm not going to bother if restoring backed up files resets every other mod.
Sist redigert av HalfJaw; 12. des, 2013 @ 2:30pm
Dato lagt ut: 12. des, 2013 @ 2:29pm