I was looking at another discussion saying " yes if you have steam cloud enabled, than u will still have your saved files when u delete it and reinstall it." So to clarify, Say i deleted skyrim. Steam takes the files and puts them into steam cloud so i wont have to restart EVERYTHING? or what happens because i am confused.
Date Posted: Feb 15 @ 10:34am