♫PanzeR☻Krieg♫ Oct 20, 2013 @ 9:12am
delete save local
hello, many month ago, i have transfer my trendynet save on my local game ( dont know why lol ) and now, i would like to play local and to start 0 , no character, no mana, reset all map etc etc. There is a way to delete the local save without to delete other save from trendynet ? thx

when you righ clic on your game , you see delete the local content ... if i do this, he delete the save data from trendynet or not ?
Last edited by ♫PanzeR☻Krieg♫; Oct 20, 2013 @ 9:13am
Showing 1-4 of 4 comments
< >
AnsonMyPants Oct 20, 2013 @ 9:24am 
far as i can understand, your ranked saves are saved on trendy servers and not your computer. So i would believe if you deleted your local content you would not interfere with your ranked game save.
♫PanzeR☻Krieg♫ Oct 20, 2013 @ 9:26am 
thx for your answer, i think the same thing but im not confident at 100% haha
Softspokenman Oct 20, 2013 @ 5:03pm 
just delete DunDefHeroes.dun and DunDefHeroes.dun.bak they are in

C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Dungeon Defenders\Binaries\Win32 on 64bit windows

C:\Program Files\Steam\steamapps\common\Dungeon Defenders\Binaries\Win32 on 32bit

your trendy saves wont be touched but your open and local will be deleted
♫PanzeR☻Krieg♫ Oct 20, 2013 @ 6:38pm 
thx alot
Showing 1-4 of 4 comments
< >
Per page: 15 30 50
Date Posted: Oct 20, 2013 @ 9:12am
Posts: 4