Last Day of June

Last Day of June

View Stats:
[CLOSED] Last Day of June Art Contest - Win Massimo Guarini Signed Art & Codes!
Boy, have we got a treat for you! We're having an art contest with great prizes! Want to enter? Submit your art work to THIS POST!

See rules and condition below:

http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=1135655584

Last Day of June Art Contest
Contest will run from 15 September 2017 until 21 September 2017

PRIZES:
Grand Prize: Printed Art work signed by Massimo, a Last Day of June code, a mousepad and stickers!
First Runner Up: Last Day of June code for you and your friend PLUS two Ovosonico stickers!
Second Runner Up: Last Day of June code + an Ovosonico sticker!

RULES:
Create and submit one piece of art work on any of our posts regarding this contest, Steam, Twitter, Facebook & Instagram.
Only one submission per person please
Include your name on your art.
Art can be made of any media, pencil, paint, digital, building blocks etc
Entries must be received by 21 September 2017 3:00 pm PDT/6:00 pm EDT/11:00 pm CET
Judges will be the Devs at Ovosonico who will then be selecting the winners
The winners will be announced on Steam, Twitter, Facebook & Instagram

EDIT: There were only 4 entrants and they are all winners!
Last edited by Darqflame; Nov 13 @ 7:59am
< >
Showing 1-4 of 4 comments
:( I would join... but i didnt know about it :(
Last edited by aragon789; Nov 13 @ 7:28am
Yay~! How cool. Congrats to the entrants/winners!
< >
Showing 1-4 of 4 comments
Per page: 15 30 50