Lucid > General Discussions > Topic Details
[LUE] SwiftCrack Jul 7, 2013 @ 9:29am
Add a confirmation box for deleting your save..
I've completed the game after six hours and some odd minutes, but I had to restart around level 30 due to my save being accidentally deleted by pressing the 'delete save' button which is RIGHT below the 'play game' button. Not only is there no confirmation box, but any click you make in the loading screen before the menu gets 'transfered' to the menu, meaning that you can delete your save without even knowing that you did. Bad design in an otherwise good but short game.
Last edited by [LUE] SwiftCrack; Jul 7, 2013 @ 9:30am
Showing 1-5 of 5 comments
< >
Cerberus Jul 11, 2013 @ 8:01am 
I agree with this.
MartletCat Jul 17, 2013 @ 6:32am 
+1 on the save confirmation box, as I accidentally deleted an early game save
RainDancer Jan 29 @ 2:37am 
I agree, the same thing happened to me
ʕგઝვֆ Jun 9 @ 8:06pm 
Just happened to me, personally I think it's so easy to delete your save (and is where a Quit button would normally be, also the same color) because it's a ploy to get you to restart and play the game longer, so you don't realize how short it really is. Kind of a conspiracy-theory scenario, but it makes sense to me.
paulgazza Jun 25 @ 11:55pm 
agree!
Showing 1-5 of 5 comments
< >
Per page: 15 30 50